CCASA Executive

The CCASA Executive Team are all volunteers passionate about the cemetery and crematorium industry

 

The team meet on a monthly basis to review issues relevant to the industry and its members and includes:

President


Mike Rusby
Centennial Park Cemetery Authority
706 Goodwood Road, Pasadena SA 5042


T: 08 8276 6011

E: miker@centpark.org.au

Executive Member


Brenton Hill
Drumminor Gardens
61 Golden Grove Road, Ridgehaven SA 5097


T: 08 8396 6451
E: brenton@harrisonfunerals.com.au

Executive Member


Michael Robertson
Adelaide Cemeteries Authority
PO Box 294, Enfield Plaza SA 5085


T: 08 8139 7400
E: michael.robertson@aca.sa.gov.au

Executive Member


Greg Billington
District Council of Mount Barker
6 Dutton Road, Mount Barker SA 5251


E: gbillington@dcmtbarker.sa.gov.au

Executive Member


Valda Baker-Wells
Industry Advocate


E: wellsonsafari@me.com

Executive Member


Arun Ramchand

Adelaide Cemeteries Authority
PO Box 294, Enfield Plaza SA 5085


T: 08 8139 7412
E: arun.ramchand@aca.sa.gov.au

Executive Member


Chezie Hill
Drumminor Gardens

61 Golden Grove Road, Ridgehaven SA 5097

T: 08 8396 6451

E: chezie@harrisonfunerals.com.au

Executive Member


Sharon Callaghan
G&S Gravedigging


E: gandsgraves@gmail.com

At the Annual General Meeting each year, the "Call for Nominations" is posted for all voting members. Members may nominate themselves, or others for one of the seats on the Board that become vacant each year. Please download a Executive Nomination form

Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

2017 Cemeteries and Crematoria Association of South Australia ©