CCASA Committee

The CCASA Committee consists of volunteers passionate about the cemetery and crematorium industry

 

The team meet on a monthly basis to review issues relevant to the industry and its members and includes:

The Committee 

Arun Ramchand.jpg

President


Arun Ramchand

Adelaide Cemeteries Authority
PO Box 294, Enfield Plaza SA 5085


T: 08 8139 7412
E: arun.ramchand@aca.sa.gov.au

Treasurer


Michael Robertson
Adelaide Cemeteries Authority
PO Box 294, Enfield Plaza SA 5085


T: 08 8139 7400
E: michael.robertson@aca.sa.gov.au

Secretary


Brenton Hill
Drumminor Gardens
61 Golden Grove Road, Ridgehaven SA 5097


T: 08 8396 6451
E: brenton@harrisonfunerals.com.au

Committee Member


Mike Rusby
Centennial Park Cemetery 
706 Goodwood Road, Pasadena SA 5042


T: 08 8276 6011

E: miker@centpark.org.au

Committee Member


Greg Billington
Mount Barker District Council
6 Dutton Road, Mount Barker SA 5251


E: gbillington@mountbarker.sa.gov.au

Sharon Callaghan.jpg

Committee Member


Sharon Callaghan
G&S Gravedigging


E: gandsgraves@gmail.com

Adam Kenny.jpg

Committee Member

 

Adam Kenny

Centennial Park Cemetery 

706 Goodwood Road, Pasadena SA 5042

 

E:  adamk@centpark.org.au

Paul Hawkes 1.jpg

Committee Member

 

Paul Hawkes

Salisbury Catholic Parish Pioneer Cemetery

23 Commercial Road, Salisbury SA 5108

E: pkhawkes@gmail.com

21 days prior to the Annual General Meeting each year, the "Call for Nominations" is posted for all voting members. Members may nominate themselves, or others for one of the seats on the Board that become vacant each year. Please download a Committee Member Nomination form.

Executive Assistant

Valda Baker-Wells

E: info@cemeteriessa.com.au